October 12

from by Super Amarelo



Dream about it
Just let it for a second in your mind, in your mind
So you have it
I put it under your bed at midnight last night

Don't dare wish in vain, darling dont refrain
Don't waste thoughts around, keep it underground
And dont shake now, cuz we gonna try
Yeah we gonna try it again

October 12
October 12
I just cant forget cuz at my heart...
There are balloons, candles and cakes
There are candies, old uncles and new cousins
And hell yeah


from For Your Babies, released October 9, 2014



all rights reserved


Super Amarelo Maceió, Brazil

Formada por Gabriel Duarte (Voz e Guitarra), Marcos Cajueiro (Voz, Guitarra e Casio), Julia Soares (baixo e voz), Rodolfo Lima (Bateria), a Super Amarelo é uma banda de Rock que quer ser jovem para sempre.

contact / help

Contact Super Amarelo

Streaming and
Download help